Term dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday, 4 September to Thursday, 12 December 2019
Half Term: Monday, 21 October to Sunday, 27 October 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday, 7 January to Thursday, 2 April 2020
Half Term: Monday, 17 February to Sunday, 23 February 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday, 28 April to Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Half Term: Monday, 1 June to Sunday, 7June 2020